The Canton-Akron Hockey Association is a non-profit association that was established with the primary goal of promoting participation, education and interest in amateur ice hockey. The organization's goal is to provide the opportunity and means for as

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2022/23 CAHA Coaches

Bantam 1- Mike Furlong

mikef@centericesports.net

Bantam 2- Dan Metzgar

dmetzgar11@gmail.com

Peewee 1- Nick Nakoneczny

nnakoneczny@nes1.com

Peewee 2- Ben Pearch

ben.pearch@gmail.com

Squirt 1- Mike Culbertson

mikeculbertson@hotmail.com

Squirt 2- Joe Hibbs

jshibbs@outlook.com

Mite 1- Nate Henderson

natehenders11@yahoo.com

Mite 2- Tyler McGovern

ridingstarz@yahoo.com

Mite 3- Geoff Bishop

geoff.bishop@timken.com


by posted 09/14/2022
Link Logos

USA Hockey

CSHL

CISC